Testimonials

At Genistar, we take pride in providing the financial education necessary to allow people to make informed choices for their personal finances. Read what people have to say about us.

Great experience!

[My Genistar representatives] were so helpful in explaining our financial game plan and helping us plan for our long and short-term goals. I can now see financial freedom in sight thanks to Genistar.

Y.D. October 2021

Professional, flexible, and so knowledgeable

Absolute pleasure to meet [my Genistar rep] over zoom and speak to him in detail about our finances. Professional, flexible, and so knowledgeable on his subject matter. He taught both my husband and I a lot about our finances… and helped us look at improving our money situation.  

He was such a genuine guy, interested in helping us and helping us focus on our goals and aspirations.

Rare to meet such a lovely, altruistic gent – thank you for your time and patience… and for teaching us how to educate ourselves and our children for the future.

K.S. September 2021

Honest review

In-depth, focused and life-changing.

J.M. August 2021

Thanks to all Genistar members for helping people like me

I joined Genistar last year in May 2020 during the start of covid-19. I wanted something that I could do without leaving home and without putting my family in danger… So I decided to give Genistar a try. And to my surprise, I found out that most of the issues discussed were exactly where I needed help: credit card debt, loans, and many more financial problems that would not allow me to reach my goals and dreams.

So I followed the game plan that was given to me… April 2021, I finished paying off all my credit card debt. I was so happy when I cut up my credit card since I’m now debt free…

I just want to say a big thanks to all Genistar members for helping people like me to become debt free… I had tried several times to finish paying off my debt but was unsuccessful – interest kept accumulating. But with the system and the free plan given to me by Genistar, I was able to achieve my goals… Thanks for giving me another chance to wake up each morning knowing fully well that I’m debt free and without thinking of any credit card repayment at the end of each month. Thanks.

D.O.  June 2021

Great experience

Great experience. The financial review our Genistar rep had with my wife and me was very deep and exhilarating. Everything was broken down into a workable step by step process to achieve our goal. Now we have our plan on paper and taking strategic steps to achieve it. Thank you Genistar.

T.B.  June 2021

Helped us get our affairs in order

Genistar came to me at a time when I had just lost my father. My husband and I were in a place where we wanted to get our affairs in order for our children, just as my father had done for my mother.

Our Genistar rep, who I have known since we were teens, helped me to look at the current life insurance I was paying for and helped me get something more appropriate for my needs… from the same insurance company!!!

It showed me the difference between an insurance broker, who just wants your money, and Genistar who are client led and take into account your needs and your pocket. Thank you!

S.H.  May 2021

A plan for my finances

Started with a plan for my finances. I was so impressed with it, I joined the business to help others in the same way I was helped. Great service and systems. The company is motivated towards helping others help themselves.

J.A.  May 2021

Positively transforming lives

Genistar’s Financial Education adds immense value to its listeners’ lives. It continues to transform my life in ways that catch me off guard. Its far-reaching impact includes deeply enmeshed change in each family‘s financial habits, ultimately empowering that family’s sociological presence.

Genistar is set to be a contemporary force, positively transforming countless lives as they pay close attention to its message of financial intelligence.

W.R.  February 2021

Genistar is a great company

Genistar is a great company! It’s very ethical and helps so many people and families to achieve their goals and dreams.

J.W.  May 2021

Our Genistar rep brought us hope

You may think that you need a celebrity or a great tycoon or a politician to change your life. Well, that may never happen. Often it’s the little people that you do not know about that are the people God sends to change your life. Not in what they bring or offer. But just the simple things they do…

When our Genistar representative knocked at our door, little did we know that he was bringing us a realm of hope.

Thank you for treating us with kindness, for not looking down upon us, for telling us that we are not alone, for giving us words of encouragement that made us start thinking of what to do with our finances and also our home. Thank you for allowing God to use you in changing our lives.

M.B. February 2021

The financial plan is so helpful

Thank you so much (Genistar rep) for helping us get fantastic life insurance and security for the future.

I didn’t even know there is so much packed in one cover and I can sleep with peace of mind if hubby ever drops dead too early. I don’t have to stress over finance.

The financial plan is so helpful to create and see what needs to change.

J.A.  March 3031

Helps us understand how money works

This company help us to understand how money works thru financial education and gives us a clear plan to achieve our goals and dreams. This company is highly recommended! See for yourself how they can help you with your finance for free!

C.C  April 2021

Would highly recommend

Would highly recommend Genistar to anyone who wants to put their finances in order and get some useful info about what is important and not!!! Thank you so much, Genistar, for your lovely approach and help!

C.G.  February 2021

I now know where I am with my finances

Having a family makes you think long and hard about your future and so I contacted my Genistar rep to give me some direction in this area.

What I got was a very sobering, yet necessary look at the bigger picture (looking through one squinted eye beyond my hand), and a plan going forwards.

I now know where I am with my finances as my Genistar rep broke it down into very understandable chunks which helped massively as I was in overwhelm with it all.

In short, anyone freaking out about the state of their money affairs might want to get in touch with Genistar.

J.C.  February 2021

Professional yet approachable

(My Genistar representative) was extremely helpful in organising my financial goals and improving my life insurance cover. She gave me excellent ideas on how to improve paying off my mortgage and managing my savings in a professional yet approachable way. If you need help in becoming more ‘moneywise’ and optimising your finances, I would highly recommend speaking with Genistar.

N.T.  February 2021

Genistar is an excellent company

Genistar is an excellent company as it is the only company that gave me a free road map to financial freedom. Through this, I was able to plan our family’s financial future. The money I earn here part time helped me to pay off my debts. Now, it’s fully paid off. Finally debt free! So happy! Thank you for Genistar.

S.M.  March 2021

I’ve been given the education I needed

I felt like I had been in perpetual debt for over 11 years. Despite me being a bit OCD about my accounts – I had spreadsheets and a plan – it seemed to be going at a snail’s pace. I had spent years looking into the interest rates and throwing money at them all to try and get rid [of debt] as fast as possible.

A friend told me about [my Genistar rep]. I will admit I was sceptical… I thought it was an MLM scheme and they would go through the motions to sign me up and then drop me. So I went to the presentation about what Genistar does, I learnt about how to reduce my debt quicker and how the whole debt process works. I was asked if I wanted to sign up and I declined. I was reassured that that wasn’t a problem and [my Genistar rep] was transparent all the way through, about how they’re funded and what they do.

I met with [my Genistar rep] the week after with all my numbers, she went through everything with me but it was made easy and didn’t take up too much time. She got me a way better deal on my life insurance, but after a couple of days I got a plan detailing how I could be debt-free. Initially it said I would never be debt free! That was so far-fetched for me that I hadn’t even clocked the time scale. It was only when we met up after, when she said 2024 would be the end date. I nearly spat my coffee out. 3 years. I thought there must be some mistake, I looked through the plan, what I needed to pay, and there at the bottom was that beautiful little end date.

I’m further ahead into my debt-free plan than we had planned, and that’s because I have been given the education I needed about not scattering my payments. I finally have hope and the biggest thing for me – not sure if you picked up on it – but an end date! A date where I will be able to buy my kids a new pair school shoes without having to find the money from somewhere. A date where I might just be able to book a family holiday!

[My Genistar rep] has been a light when it felt incredibly dark and I felt like I was on a hamster wheel. I was truly defeated at the point when we spoke. I had resigned myself to the fact I would only ever survive rather than live. I paid off a biggy today, so I texted [my Genistar rep] to tell her. She will get a text every time that happens because I’m so grateful!

J.S. October 2021

Nothing short of exemplary

My experience with Genistar… has been nothing short of exemplary. Within a short space of time, through [my Genistar rep’s] hard work, enthusiasm and ‘push’ in order to get things accomplished, I have, this evening, been granted my insurance policy, which before now seemed almost impossible. I cannot thank [my rep] enough for his forefront initiative in helping families. Bravo… Thanks, again and God bless.

R.M.  September 2021

Top grade service

Every time I have received financial service from Genistar, it has been top grade. The representative has always been very friendly and very accommodating. And he has always delivered… Amazing service with great competency.

A.N.  July 2021

Excellent service, highly recommend

I was very impressed with the detail of the financial review with our Genistar rep who had mine and my husband’s best interests at heart. She was only about getting the best for me. I have life insurance for my needs now and the savings I have made pays for it! Amazing service, thank you!

N.W.  June 2021

Genistar is a great company

Genistar is a great company! It’s very ethical and helps so many people and families to achieve their goals and dreams.

J.W.  May 2021

Joined Genistar and enjoying the fruits

I joined Genistar recently and just completed my e-learnng and exams. Very important material was covered there…

Already I am enjoying the fruits of a very well reduced but comprehensive insurance for my building and contents cover, and for a landlord insurance that I needed. It saved me from paying 27.50 and 28 pounds to 11 and 13 pounds monthly through Premier. Very great service. I like the Vitality life insurance which encourages me to go out more and be healthy – and they reduce your premiums for it. Really good.

M.M.  June 2021

Professional and helpful

My Genistar rep was very helpful with explaining the different aspects of the financial plan and how to get out of debt. Very down to earth and knowledgeable. We thoroughly enjoyed our sessions with him.

E.D.  March 2021

Great company to work for

Great company to work for. Such great resources are given to help families, including the opportunity to become debt-free and financially independent.

Great field support centre and it’s a well-structured company. Would recommend it, as Genistar is a very ethical company and provides people with life-changing opportunities and education – which is free as well, such as an FGP.

R.E.  May 2021

I’ll be recommending to family and friends

Over the past week, I’ve had two fantastic calls with my Genistar rep. My finances were in a bit of a mess as I had been ignoring my growing credit card debt while still spending on stuff I really didn’t need. She started with giving me a few simple tips on controlling my spending and then we walked through my income and expenses. I felt that she really understood what I needed. I now have a focussed plan to reduce my debt in the quickest possible way and my mindset has completely changed in terms of my spending habits. I’m so glad that I reached out to her and I will be recommending her to family and friends. Thank you, Genistar.

M.J.B.  March 2021

Easy to understand

My Genistar rep came and sat down with me and my husband to help us go through all our finances after a self-build project had left us in substantial debt and unable to fully finish our house. She was incredibly patient and so easy to understand. She helped us see how we could become debt free and finish our house with just a few simple changes plus we now have a good plan for our future too! She doesn’t ‘tell’ you what to do, she educates you on different approaches for your money.

I was feeling incredibly overwhelmed by our debts but after seeing her, I feel much more in control and excited about paying them off and investing in our future! I highly recommend contacting Genistar if you are concerned about ANY aspect of your finances.

S.M.  February 2021

Grateful for the recommendation

I would definitely give (my Genistar rep) and Genistar a 5 star rating… Setting my life insurance up… was so easy. She is so professional and efficient which is what I look for when dealing with these sort of affairs… She also advised me on extra little bits… like putting a will in place and doing a power of attorney.

Thanks to (my Genistar rep), I’ve been able to secure my own little family future. I have recommended her services to my brother and sisters but also quite a few people I really care for, who have all taken out life insurance now.

So again I would definitely advise you to give (Genistar) a call to get your affairs in order and secure your family’s future.

L.C.  March 2021

Awesome company

Awesome company, great education. Genuine care and value provided for clients. Would recommend 100%.

P.O.  April 2021

Educated me about money

I thoroughly recommend Genistar’s wonderful services. My Genistar rep is a lovely person to deal with and helped me to save money long term, protect my family and helped me to find someone to write my will. She educated me about money, how banks work and make their money and where to save! My eyes have been opened and you will thoroughly benefit from working with Genistar!

N.W.  February 2021

My Genistar rep was superb

My Genistar rep was superb. She provided me with great support and helped me every step of the way with my insurance, explaining things to me along the way.

NA  Mar 2021

Help with a complicated situation

We had a complicated situation with the buildings & contents insurance on our family home due to historical subsidence & 2 thefts, so we were paying a very hefty premium & tied to the insurer due to the subsidence issue.

Genistar’s property insurance broker has some specialist underwriters and partners & after they assessed our case we saved £820 a year!!! That’s MANY thousands of £ saved over 5, 10, 20 years plus. We were delighted.

With the free Financial Game Plan they then produced for us, they showed us how we could use this saving to pay off our debts and mortgage many years earlier saving additional tens of thousands of pounds!!!

So Genistar provided great savings for us, and showed us some brilliant strategies to multiply this & save our family a small fortune using the money they’d saved us!!! I call that a Double Win, and glad that money will stay in our family to benefit us and our children and help leave a legacy, not just provide unnecessarily high profit for the insurers and mortgage companies we were with!

G.L.  March 2021

 
 
 

 

For more information, please contact your Genistar representative or enquire here.

Contact us